Diamond Camp

When is school is closed, The Baseball Center Diamond Camp is the perfect way for players ages 4 – 12 to play on an off-day!

Warm up drills, position specific instruction followed by an in-cage game fills a perfect day off from reading, writing and arithmetic.

Diamond Camp Single Days:

Rosh Hashanah (Thursday, Sept 21, 2017)
Columbus Day (Monday, Oct 9, 2017)
Thanksgiving Wednesday (Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017)
President’s Day (Monday, Feb 19, 2018)
Good Friday/Passover (Friday, March 30, 2018)
Clerical Day (Monday, June 11, 2018)
Class Dismissed Double (Thursday, June 14, 2018)
Rosh Hashanah (Friday, Sept 22, 2017)
Election Day (Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, Jan 15, 2018)
Faculty Professional Day (Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018)
Chancellor Day (Thursday, June 7, 2018)
Class Dismissed Single (Wednesday, June 13, 2018)
Class Dismissed Triple (Friday, June 15, 2018)
Diamond Camp Weeks:

Winter Vacation One (Dec 26 – 29, 2017)
Mid-Winter Recess (Feb 19 – 23, 2018)
Spring Break Two (Mar 26 – Mar 30, 2018)
Winter Vacation Two (Jan 2 – 5, 2018)
Spring Break One (Mar 19 – 23, 2018)
Spring Recess (Apr 2 – 6, 2018)
USE PAGE HTML
Half Day AGE GROUP: 4 5 The Baseball Center 9:00  am – 1:00  pm $90 DAILY
$400 WEEKLY
AVAILABILITY: OPEN Open
Half Day AGE GROUP: 6 12 The Baseball Center 9:00 am – 1:00  pm $100 DAILY
$460 WEEKLY
AVAILABILITY: OPEN Open
Full Day AGE GROUP: 6 12 The Baseball Center 9:00 am – 3:00  pm $135 DAILY
$599 WEEKLY
AVAILABILITY: OPEN Open